Meet Our Design Team!

Posted on

Well the time has come, your votes have been counted!  The results are in!

Here are the winners and your new Design Team:

  • Angel Owen(Sorry Angel for the original error on your name)
  • Janell Sehlbach
  • Ila Hewitt
  • Christina Okeson
  • Allen Parker
  • Melissa Valliere(Honorary Member)

We would like to thank all that submitted entries and especially those who voted for their favorite!

In the coming months this team will be submitting projects and pages for you to gander at.  These ideas will be for you to hopefully help you with new ideas to add to your personal projects.  Also, our staff is always willing to help you incorporate their ideas.  Stop in, say hi, and let us help.


If you would like to see their entries, you can view them here.